Co-winner of the 2021 Nobel Prize in Physics, Klaus Hasselmann of Germany delivers a press conference at the Max-Planck institute in Hamburg, northern Germany, on October 5, 2021. – US-Japanese scientist Syukuro Manabe, Klaus Hasselmann of Germany and Giorgio Parisi of Italy on October 5, 2021 won the Nobel Physics Prize for climate models and the understanding of physical systems, the jury said. Manabe and Hasselmann share one half of the prize for their research on climate models, while Parisi won the other half for his work on the interplay of disorder and fluctuations in physical systems. (Photo by Daniel Bockwoldt / AFP)

Ojo al Clima